<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: does anyone know of a company called Oz Future? They deal in Sports Arbitrage and keep calling me?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.nowarbitrage.com/now-arbitrage/does-anyone-know-of-a-company-called-oz-future-they-deal-in-sports-arbitrage-and-keep-calling-me/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.nowarbitrage.com/now-arbitrage/does-anyone-know-of-a-company-called-oz-future-they-deal-in-sports-arbitrage-and-keep-calling-me</link>
	<description>Now Arbitrage</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 25 Feb 2010 12:52:59 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.1</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: martinsfroe</title>
		<link>http://www.nowarbitrage.com/now-arbitrage/does-anyone-know-of-a-company-called-oz-future-they-deal-in-sports-arbitrage-and-keep-calling-me/comment-page-1#comment-72</link>
		<dc:creator>martinsfroe</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 16 Sep 2009 04:56:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.nowarbitrage.com/now-arbitrage/does-anyone-know-of-a-company-called-oz-future-they-deal-in-sports-arbitrage-and-keep-calling-me#comment-72</guid>
		<description>No its definitely not legit, alot of people have spoke of Oz Future on the forums and they are labled as an absolute con. I have actually invested with them and made no return, my account seems to be going backwards all the time. I dont know how this is possible considering that Oz Future are suppose to be involved with Sports Arbitrage. If your still considering them, please check out this link on Oz Future first and then decide. 
http://www.arbforum.co.uk/cgi-bin/yabb2/YaBB.pl?num=1185369903

Their is quite a bit on these guys so beware, you can also find more info on these type of scams at www.arbforum.co.uk and then go a third down  the page where the SCAM section is it&#039;s called Seymours place. If you invest with these guys it&#039;s a cert you will loose your dough, i&#039;m living proof.&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;www.arbforum.co.uk</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>No its definitely not legit, alot of people have spoke of Oz Future on the forums and they are labled as an absolute con. I have actually invested with them and made no return, my account seems to be going backwards all the time. I dont know how this is possible considering that Oz Future are suppose to be involved with Sports Arbitrage. If your still considering them, please check out this link on Oz Future first and then decide.<br />
<a href="http://www.arbforum.co.uk/cgi-bin/yabb2/YaBB.pl?num=1185369903" rel="nofollow">http://www.arbforum.co.uk/cgi-bin/yabb2/YaBB.pl?num=1185369903</a></p>
<p>Their is quite a bit on these guys so beware, you can also find more info on these type of scams at <a href="http://www.arbforum.co.uk"  rel='nofollow'  rel="nofollow">http://www.arbforum.co.uk</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: from me to you</title>
		<link>http://www.nowarbitrage.com/now-arbitrage/does-anyone-know-of-a-company-called-oz-future-they-deal-in-sports-arbitrage-and-keep-calling-me/comment-page-1#comment-71</link>
		<dc:creator>from me to you</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 16 Sep 2009 04:19:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.nowarbitrage.com/now-arbitrage/does-anyone-know-of-a-company-called-oz-future-they-deal-in-sports-arbitrage-and-keep-calling-me#comment-71</guid>
		<description>Yes, it&#039;s legit but doesn&#039;t guarantee you&#039;ll make money. It will require a lot of time and work on your part and is a gamble. You will have to devote ALL of your time to it.

Of course, Oz Future keeps calling you...it&#039;s easy money for them. Trust your instincts.&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yes, it&#8217;s legit but doesn&#8217;t guarantee you&#8217;ll make money. It will require a lot of time and work on your part and is a gamble. You will have to devote ALL of your time to it.</p>
<p>Of course, Oz Future keeps calling you&#8230;it&#8217;s easy money for them. Trust your instincts.<br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
